Meet Our Staff

The Live Oak staff are servants who are dedicated to loving God and loving people. They were chosen first for having a heart for God and then for their wonderful abilities to lead and serve in their areas of ministry. A staff you can trust, a staff that wants to help you build a relationship with Christ, a staff who desires to help you discover and develop your ministry.

Brad Keney
Senior Pastor
brad@liveoakfamily.com
Aubrey Allen
Worship Minister
aubrey@liveoakfamily.com
Natalie Rodgers
Children's Ministry Director
Natalie@liveoakfamily.com
Shirley Lancelot
Children's Minister
shirley@liveoakfamily.com
Carol Kirby
Youth Coordinator
carol@liveoakfamily.com
Eric Whitman
Youth Minister
eric@liveoakfamily.com
Sheri Glowski
Financial Administrator
finance@liveoakfamily.com
Heather Mitchell
Women's Ministry and Prayer Ministry Director
prayerrequests@liveoakfamily.com
Jessica Miller
Office Administrator
admin@liveoakfamily.com